Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Warren W. for Todd Huss

Sumter, SC
👍🏻👍🏻

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa S. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd was very responsive to my questions and worked hard to make this refinance happen. He is the reason I chose Prosperity Mortgage for the refinance. He did an excellent job.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Todd was always available to answer my questions regardless time of day.

4.8 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Great experience. Would highly recommend😁

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander W. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Very easy to work with. Great job.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was able to get us a fabulous rate and was always quick to respond when we had questions

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Karl M. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was very informative. He worked with me to get the best deal!

4.5 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kedrick J. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd is fast and works hard for his clients.

4.8 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Linda F. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
Great customer service and communication

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd was very helpful and answered all questions professionally. Todd also helped get our loan closed quickly

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd took the time to guide us through the complex process of buying home and took the time to answer our many questions

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond W. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Great people skills. It was a pleasure doing business with a professional like Todd.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mark J. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was great and I appreciated all of his communication and advice. However, the online portal really put you over the top. I have bought 7 houses and this is the first lender that utilized technology so well to improve the overall experience. Being able to review/sign the documents online and see the status of my transaction was very helpful. The mortgage calculator was also of great assistance as I was looking at different houses and needed to understand what my payment may look like.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kellyn B. for Todd Huss

Johns Island, SC
Fast and informative. Worked hard for us to close quickly!

4.7 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kaycee W. for Todd Huss

Turbeville, SC
Todd was easy to work with. He stayed in contact and always answered any questions I had.

4.5 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley M. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
To ensure the information needed for the closing is all accounted for much prior to closing date. Other than that, it was good working with my loan officer.

4.7 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick A. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd was there whenever I needed him and always kept me well informed through my first home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
Todd was great! He explained things very well and made the process easy and worry free.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Megan B. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd was extremely helpful in expediting our loan approval and closing process. He was thorough and clear in sharing instructions and his response time was very quick. We appreciate Todd taking the time to have phone conversations outside of normal working hours. He was more than willing to go over unfamiliar terminology regarding the loan application. We will definitely recommend Todd to our friends looking to go through the loan process. Thanks again, Todd!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Silvia P. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Please review comments recently entered from my husband, Stewart Gray Perrin. Terrific experience, etc..................

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Stewart P. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd did a superlative job in getting us a very competitive loan proposal, in a shorter than normal time frame. He was patient and clear with his explanations throughout the process, and comfortable to work with. Lastly, my wife and I were very confident that we would have great results following any communication along the way.

4.8 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Todd Huss

McClellanville, SC
Thank you Todd, for helping us place our home on our property. It meant the world to us! He also gives great explanations and leaves you with a calming effect on your home buying process.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle P. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd was very helpful! He was always available when I had questions or concerns! Couldn’t ask for a better Mortgage. Company when buying my first house!

4.5 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Marshall R. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
Efficient, we closed out loan very quick.

4.8 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
Todd worked hard to make sure everything was done in a timely manner so that I could get all opportunities available to me.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla K. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd helped us through the process of buying our first home. He was super patient, fast to reply, explained everything we didn't understand about the process (which was pretty much ... everything about the process), and kept us calm when we had our momentary freak-outs. You're getting more than a mortgage guy, you're also getting a "how to buy a house" guide and therapist all rolled into one. If any of my friends are trying to buy a house, I'm going to recommend Todd for sure!

4.8 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Todd Huss

Edisto Island, SC
Super easy experience and very responsive.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd Huss really broke everything down bit by bit and explained everything to the fullest extent so that we would understand every detail. He worked very hard to get us the very best loan and financing available. Todd Huus at Prosperity Home Mortgage is the way to go.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
We’ve been with Todd for years and appreciate his tenacity and ability to offer us options and advice! He takes the time needed to escort the process and update us as we move along. He works diligently to give us the best/easy button service at super competitive rates. Give Todd a call!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd does a great job communicating to us and is very efficient and knowledgeable. We trust him and always recommend Todd to our friends. Todd has helped us several times wihen purchasing a home and refinancing. The process has always been smooth and pleasant. We will work with him again when we have the next opportunity.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
Todd and his organization did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kristie B. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn P. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd Huss help me and my husband have a great experience he was patient he was kind and he explained everything thoroughly I had no complaints. I highly recommend him and the company

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Chuc N. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Very Professional

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Quan N. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Trust and Communication

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay L. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was very quick with communication and was always willing to answer my questions and address my concerns. It was the simplest home loan I have ever done. No frustration or headaches with Todd!!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Todd Huss

Johns Island, SC
Todd was honest, reliable and caring! I felt as though I was family! Todd earned my trust on day 1 and I am so thankful for making our dreams a reality!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor K. for Todd Huss

Ladson, SC
Todd assisted me in obtaining my first home mortgage and he was extremely helpful. Great person and always kept me updated on what's happening with the house. I would highly recommend him to any anyone.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tony S. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
Todd really went the extra mile, especially with his willingness to answer any questions I had at any time. He made the process as smooth as possible for a first time homebuyer. Would recommend him to anyone in need.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Amber O. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Todd was very pleasant to work with and provided me with a prequalification even before we chose him as our loan officer. Not only did he provide me with the best rates (by far), but he did a fantastic job of explaining everything to me and was always on top of answering all my questions. He had to work especially hard on closing day due to the lack of response from another party, but he kept on top of it and got everything finished last minute to prevent us from having to delay closing.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Richard K. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Todd was great. Will definitely recommend him to friends.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeri K. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Todd was honest and thorough from the very beginning. We loved having him facilitate our mortgage. It was a wonderful experience!

4.7 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Todd Huss

Moncks Corner, SC
Todd always seemed to be working on something, just to get us in this house. He was very professional and helpful across the board.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Gayle G. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd communicated well with me every step of the way!

4.8 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Betty R. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd put in hours and hours to help me get my house,and being new to this state never stopped him he had both feet on the ground and kept encouraging me when I was down.I will never forget how Todd has made it a new beginning for me Thank you so much! God Bless

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karen C. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was super helpful during our out of state purchase. He was able to get us a fast pre-qualification letter when we made a quick offer on what was just going to be a looking around trip. He guided us through many steps. Our loan progressed nicely and he was always available. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline T. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd was so wonderful with answering all our questions looking out for our best interests and just plan nice. He is such an asset to whoever he meets and we thank him greatly for all is help

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd was great to work with and strategized very well with our financial situation.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Keenan R. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
The best friendly service and very helpful. A very excellent job at walking me through and explaining everything every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
Working with Mr,Huss very knowledgeable willing to work hard to get us the best rates for buying our new home.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ann M. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
From beginning to end, Todd was great. I have a very busy job that made focusing on the home loan process (which can be overwhelming at times) almost impossible. I explained this to Todd and he completely understood. He asked me for the required documents and literally took care of the rest for me. This is my 6th home purchase and not only was it a good experience, it was the best and easiest experience I have ever had. Todd, thank you SO MUCH!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jannine B. for Todd Huss

Cross, SC
Owning my own home, a dream I thought would never happen. Thanks from the bottom of my heart.

4.7 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine G. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Attentive and timely

4.8 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd was very responsive and understood our needs. He explained the process and helped us to get the process done as quickly as possible. There were a few difficulties, as can be expected, during the process, but he helped us through every one.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Todd Huss

Wando, SC
Tod was unbelievable when Bank of America wouldn’t help us and all our money was with them tod took us on it wasn’t easy but he did it go tod your the man 👏👏👏

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Analisa L. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and concerns. Todd was extremely helpful and patient and we always felt comfortable and that our questions were answered. Cant say enough about how important that was throughout this process. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dudley W. for Todd Huss

Alcolu, SC
Todd was great to work with. He helped us keep our original closing date that we had with another lender. Thank goodness we found Todd he was by far much more caring and understanding of our needs than our local bank was

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dujuan S. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
He worked many overnights to make sure my family and I got into our home.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kelley F. for Todd Huss

Awendaw, SC
Great service. Very helpful and answered all questions and concerns I had. Made this very comfortable.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip R. for Todd Huss

Goose Creek, SC
Todd did an awesome job. I was a first time home buyer and he went out of his way to answer each and every question i had. Would recommend to anyone A++

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Trivia K. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd and his staff helped to make my homebuying process smooth and easy! I received quotes from several lenders, but Prosperity Mortgage offered me the lowest interest rate and the most lender credits!! I would highly recommend Todd Huss!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler D. for Todd Huss

Hanahan, SC
Todd was super helpful with every step in the process. He answered any and all questions that I had. He really made the home buying process easy and understandable.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Clarence K. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd could not have been better to our family. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process and if there was something that he was not sure about he did extensive research to insure the information he provided was accurate. The loan approval process can be stressful but Todd always took the time to explain each situation in its entirety until I was comfortable. The thing that stood out to us most is that Todd would call me back on Sunday, New Years Eve or late at night. Thanks Todd!!

4.8 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Katy F. for Todd Huss

Sumter, SC
Todd was great during our home buying experience! Communicated with us regularly and did everything he could to help us purchase our home.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Being able to speak to Todd directly via text message or phone call rather than just email. This made the process so easy and personable.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Carly C. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Todd communicated very well with my husband and I through the entire process of buying a home. He was very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Angela O. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Helped me to achieve a lifelong dream. Thank you so much for all your help!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jamil C. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd was great at explaining things going over any and all questions i had he was always willing to listen and give proper feedback at all times. He is a great loan officer to work with and i will recommend him to everyone who is in need of a loan.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Todd Huss

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Todd was very helpful and responsive to our questions. He is always positive and very efficient. We will definitely recommend Todd and Prosperity to others. Thank you,

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Todd Huss

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Great communicator and constantly put our interest at the forefront. Kept us in the loop and updated as the process moved forward. I would absolutely recommend Todd!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Mary B. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Painless experience, wonderful communication from Todd.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Todd gave us the info we needed and the end results were as promised.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Wanda J. for Todd Huss

Johns Island, SC
Great communication and help

4.8 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Haylee G. for Todd Huss

Manning, SC
Mr. Huss was wonderful to me and my family during this process. He helped us understand every detail and was very patient with us.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Lynette F. for Todd Huss

Sumter, SC
Great communication. Excellent service. Thank you Todd!!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Peter S. for Todd Huss

Charleston, SC
Todd was very responsive and on top of things. He was even getting things done on weekends. Great service!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly F. for Todd Huss

Summerton, SC
Todd made the process easy from start to finish, incredibly easy. He took his time explaining all of my options and helped me find the option that worked best for my situation.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd Huss made my first time home buying experience a very smooth process by having fantastic communication and providing great advice. I will definitely be recommending him to any of my friends that plan on buying a home in the future.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jerome B. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Smooth transaction, no issues. Todd is great to work with and I will definitely recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Larhonda W. for Todd Huss

McClellanville, SC
Todd is truly a blessing thanks for everything

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Anita D. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Sorry we took so long to respond. No internet out here until today.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd is very pleasant to work with and seems to actually care about his clients. He went out of his way countless times to make sure i had everything to together or to make sure that i understood exactly what was going on.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Drennen R. for Todd Huss

Summerville, SC
Todd was amazing! Professional and personal level. Went out of his way to work hard for us and explain everything in detail. Thank you so much Todd.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Todd Huss

Daniel Island, SC
Todd was a professional, easygoing, and overall super friendly guy who made our mortgage experience stress free. We definitely highly recommend Todd.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Todd Huss

Daniel Island, SC
We were buying a house while living overseas. Todd kept us on track and made sure that we were able to meet our closing deadline!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie B. for Todd Huss

North Charleston, SC
Working with Todd was seamless and effortless. From application to close Todd communicated well and was extremely responsive. I worked in the mortgage industry for 12 years as a processor, so I have very high expectations. I can honestly say that my experience with Todd and Prosperity was top notch and I will definitely refer you to anyone I know that is in the market for a purchase or refinance.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2018

Reviewed by Martina K. for Todd Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd your attention to detail and communication to me was excellent. Thank you so much I really appreciated dealing with you. Regards Martina Kenneally.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Adell S. for Todd C. Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Todd is very knowledgeable very experienced,he made sure that i had all the necessary paperwork. He is absolutely great at his job and I will recommend him to my friends and family it was a pleasure working with Todd . thank you so very much Todd. I am very happy and grateful. Adell J Swinton

4.8 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Billy S. for Todd C. Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Moved the process along well

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Donald F. for Todd C. Huss

Mount Pleasant, SC
Smooth transaction

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by Blaine D. for Todd C. Huss

Ravenel, SC
Todd was very knowledgeable about the whole process and he could every question I had! He was also very quick to respond to everything and always seemed to be a step ahead! Thanks Todd!!

Tony H.

Todd Huss with Prosperity Mortgage provided exceptional service as well. There were some timing issues with my finances and closing costs that were entirely my fault. This caused me some stress. Todd was very kind and reassuring. During the approval process, Todd provided excellent guidance and clear instructions. I will be quick to recommend Todd Huss and Prosperity Mortgage to anyone I know looking for home financing.


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top